You be the judge!

Grobo has decided to not do business with me…

Grobo boasts about respecting and supporting WOMEN and MINORITIES in their business, but I definitely think they dropped the ball here…

Most businesses right now are extremely appreciative for customers to be spending their STIMULUS with them… Grobo Support has decided that they don’t want my money at all!

YOU BE THE JUDGE!

Erica

1 Like

Being a small business owner I completely understand the Grobo Team’s position. Putting them on blast is not an effective way to deal with this type of issue. If your goal is to have your unit replaced with a new one I would recommend deleting this thread and privately messaging the necessary parties regarding your issue. I hope you’re able to work it out in the most amicable fashion.

5 Likes

I think you came to wrong place if you need other people to judge your problem.

1 Like

Maybe I missed something, but I did not see any mention of Grobo not wanting to do business with you. I don’t think you will find much, if any, sympathy here with your post.

Were you expecting Grobo to provide onsite support? That’s something that large companies are moving away from. Trust me I work in tech and it is very difficult to get onsite support. Companies like Dell and HP are moving away from onsite support to a subscription model where defective computers are simply replaced.

Anywho, I digress. With a tone like this you may have answered your own question about why.

1 Like

I see no mention of an issue regarding your gender or race. Low blow bringing that up. They are CLEARLY trying to help you with your issue.

+3 for grobo support

4 Likes

hey @Cahgirl3398. sorry, i’m not sure what the issue here is without additional context. it appears that you’re requesting a full refund/replacement for your Grobo and the Grobo team is accepting the refund request. if you’re looking to get a replacement, can you order another Grobo while the other machine gets shipped back?