I need to move my unit just across the room. I’m on day 18 of my grow. When I unplug it and move it which will take one minute, will my grow resume where it was when it reconnects? Appreciate any feedback.
Yes your just unplugging and plugging it back in. I’d empty it first and refill once moved to make sure everything works
I’ve moved mine in middle of veg. Just drain, uplug, and move. Memory of your grow should still be stored🤙